Disney Store - Die Eiskönigin 2 - Singende Elsa Puppe

22,00 €
Menge (Limit 12)
Verfügbar
Zu den Favoriten
Artikelnr. 460020538905

Erwecke die Magie aus Die Eiskönigin 2 mit unserer singenden Elsa Puppe zum Leben! Die bezaubernde Prinzessin ist in ein brandneues Reiseoutfit gekleidet und singt Into the Unknown, wenn du ihre Hand drehst.

Produktdetails

  • Elsa trägt ein Reiseoutfit mit passenden Stiefeln
  • Drehe ihre Hand, damit Elsa Into the Unknown singt
  • Echt wirkende Haare
  • Kopf, Arme und Beine sind beweglich
  • Singende Anna Puppe ist ebenfalls erhältlich
  • Puppen sind separat erhältlich, nur solange der Vorrat reicht
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

 

Wichtige Eckdaten

  • Maße der Puppe ca. 30 x 13 x 6 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Verpackungsmaße ca. 33 x 17 x 7 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • 3 Batterien vom Typ LR44/A76 erforderlich, im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Bitte beachten: Lied wird nur in Englisch gesungen
  • Achtung: Enthält Knopfzellenbatterie - gefährlich bei Verschlucken
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten

Lieferzeit innerhalb von 5 Werktagen als Standardlieferung nach Deutschland, Österreich und innerhalb 6 Arbeitstagen in die Schweiz (jeweils zwischen 8 Uhr und 18 Uhr).

Versandkosten 3,90€ für Deutschland, für Österreich und die Schweiz 7,90€.

Kostenloser Versand ab 49€ in alle drei Länder.

Schnellversand (3 Werktage) für 5,90€ nach Deutschland.

Kostenlose Rücksendungen für Bestellungen, die nach Deutschland oder Österreich geliefert wurden.

Disney Store - Die Eiskönigin 2 - Singende Elsa Puppe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This doll never made a sound. Was broken on delivery but too late to take back as it was a present for my daughters birthday.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected magical My granddaughter was over the moon when she got her singing Elsa for her birthday..
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really magical, just as I expected. I bought this as part of three items from yourselves for my Granddaughters birthday. Great quality item, she adores it
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My niece loved it!! Definitely recommend. My niece turned 4 recently and she is obsessed with Frozen! I wanted to get her a really good gift and her mum suggested a cheaper Elsa doll to go with an Anna doll she already had but instead, I decided to get this official Disney one as I thought it would be worth the money and I love that kid and wanted her to have something really good. It came on time, in excellent condition and she loved it! Her mum told me she hasn't put it down!! I'm so happy with this product and so is my niece!!! Would definitely recommend buying this.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa went Into the Unknown! These Frozen 2 singing dolls were my first singing dolls from Disney so I was excited to pick them u at my local Disney Store before the release of the movie. The volume didn't seem to be very loud at the store, but when I got home to open her, she sounded much louder, so you can definitely hear her for sure. Her outfit is great and very movie accurate. I like that her pants and belt are removable if you wanted to take them off. I also like that there is an "off" button so she can just be a regular doll too if you didn't want her singing as when she's on it's very easy to make her sing. Her hair and face also seem to be pretty accurate as well so no complaints on this doll. Would recommend this Queen Elsa to Frozen fans and doll collectors!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful doll This doll is gorgeous regardless of what anyone says. I have been a frequent buyer of the different versions of Disney’s Elsa dolls and I find this one to be the most accurate. The hair is the perfect color and not all yellow but spot on to the movie. The face is gorgeous and not too exaggerated as the previous version which I personally like. The hand turning for the song to play is sensitive I admit, however there is an off button! For those complaining about wanting a touch button Hasbro also makes a version of the Elsa doll as well with a button so choose wisely to your liking. I have had many singing Disney dolls over the years and all have held up well and can still sing with the twirl of a hand. The outfit is just amazing the detail and quality as well as the frozen effect given to the inner part of the outfit. I prefer the rubber legs because the doll stays in place rather than all the joints switching around all the time. This is a winner for me excellent job Disney.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Unlike most Disney dolls this one and the accompanying Anna doll are both made so cheaply! They have rubber legs!!! The clothes are cheap and although look good, there sewn together so they're incredibly hard to remove, and my daughter loves dressing her dolls! Lastly, why no normal button to start the singing? Twisting the hand? I predict these will not last long. They also go off by the slightest touch. Often at night!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented One concern the hand you have to press to make Elsa sing is very flimsy hopefully it will sand up to constant twisting most reviews seem to have same concern
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_, sid_460020538905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de
Tragetasche für 10,90€ ab 15€ Einkaufswert

"1) Erhalte ein Tragetasche (Produktnr. 427241636995) für 10,90€ statt 28,00€ zu deinem Einkauf ab 15€ zwischen dem 17. Mai 2021 und dem 30. Mai 2021 (inklusive) oder so lange der Vorrat reicht. 2) Auf shopdisney.de erhältlich, so lange der Vorrat reicht. 3) Der Rabatt wird im Warenkorb abgezogen. 4) Die Produkte müssen in einer Transaktion gekauft werden. 5) Das Angebot gilt nicht für Einkäufe, die vor diesem Datum getätigt wurden 6) Es kann kein Einkaufsgutschein für dieses Angebot vergeben werden. 7) Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, wenn die allgemeinen Bedingungen des Angebots nicht erfüllt werden. 8) Kein Teil dieser Bedingungen soll die gesetzlichen Rechte beeinflussen. 9) Mit Beanspruchung des Angebots wird den Bedingungen des Angebots zugestimmt. Diese gelten unter deutschem Recht. "

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert