Artikelnr. 465011719738

Unsere Oben Keksdose bringt süße Abenteuerlust zu dir nach Hause! Das farbenfrohe Design wurde von Carls berühmtem Haus inspiriert und zeigt geformte Details mit einem abnehmbaren Dach.

Produktdetails

  • Geformte Keksdose inspiriert von Carls Haus
  • Bemalt mit auffälligen Farben, glänzende Oberfläche
  • Dach als Deckel
  • Passende Artikel erhältlich
  • Artikel separat erhältlich, nur solange der Vorrat reicht
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

 

Wichtige Eckdaten

  • Maße ca. 19,5 x 19 x 28 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Aus Dolomit
  • Nicht geeignet für Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle
Disney Store - Oben - Keksdose is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Up, up and awaaaay Love this cookie jar, exactly like the picture. Quite small on the inside, and very delicate but still so awesome
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous item Fabulous item. Love it. Having a Disney Up themed wedding so this will look fabulous on the top. Thank you Disney.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect for the price! I bought this for my husbands anniversary present on Tuesday and the corner is chipped and it was covered in lots of ceramic dust. I can’t send it back due to chip due to anniversary being so soon and it’s at the back so can live with it. It’s very expensive but it means a lot to us and is exactly what I was looking for. The colours however are bright and it’s much bigger than it seems. It is nice ceramic and sturdy but just disappointing with the chip.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointing for the price. Received my replacement today after returning the first due to a small chip in the glaze, you would think that Disney would check the quality when sending out a replacement for a faulty product but apparently not, the replacement has 3 chips in the glaze, some dodgy paintwork and the windows don't match up when the lid is placed on. Overall not worth the £50 I paid for it and will be returning this one also.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have no idea why there are so many comments about quality as mine is wonderful. It is such a beautiful item and very well made. We love it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful keepsake If you love UP then you need this in your life. There were no faults or paint errors, my house was perfect in every way. Not sure I’ll be keeping biscuits in mine... but love that it has a rubber seal on the inner lid to keep the two halves secure and air tight for what ever you want to store. The glaze colours are not ‘pre-school’ bright colours; the over all look is more muted adult tones, but work well together. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must for any UP fan! I read the reviews and was apprehensive but I’m glad I did, it’s very cute my paint job was ok not perfect but if you want a complete factory perfect then this isn’t for you. I like that it’s unique. It definitely looks like the house and it’s not overly big but again how much would you want it to be it fit a fair amount inside.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured. Colours are nowhere near as is in the picture, much much much more dull, paintwork not as crisp either, disappointed but love Disney up so even with me unsatisfactory review I’m keeping mine. Sad though had high expectations for £50.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_465011719738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de
Tragetasche für 10,90€ ab 15€ Einkaufswert

"1) Erhalte ein Tragetasche (Produktnr. 427241636995) für 10,90€ statt 28,00€ zu deinem Einkauf ab 15€ zwischen dem 17. Mai 2021 und dem 30. Mai 2021 (inklusive) oder so lange der Vorrat reicht. 2) Auf shopdisney.de erhältlich, so lange der Vorrat reicht. 3) Der Rabatt wird im Warenkorb abgezogen. 4) Die Produkte müssen in einer Transaktion gekauft werden. 5) Das Angebot gilt nicht für Einkäufe, die vor diesem Datum getätigt wurden 6) Es kann kein Einkaufsgutschein für dieses Angebot vergeben werden. 7) Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, wenn die allgemeinen Bedingungen des Angebots nicht erfüllt werden. 8) Kein Teil dieser Bedingungen soll die gesetzlichen Rechte beeinflussen. 9) Mit Beanspruchung des Angebots wird den Bedingungen des Angebots zugestimmt. Diese gelten unter deutschem Recht. "

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert