Disney Store - Raya und der letzte Drache - Raya - Klassische Kuschelpuppe

22,00 €
Menge (Limit 20)
Verfügbar
Zu den Favoriten
Artikelnr. 460021590933

Sei mutig, sei stark und gib nie auf, während du mit dieser klassischen Raya Puppe auf neue Abenteuer gehst. Die charmante Raya trägt ihr klassisches Outfit und ist garantiert das richtige Geschenk für deine kleine Kriegerin.

Produktdetails

  • Inspiriert von Raya und der letzte Drache
  • Arme, Beine und Kopf der Puppe sind beweglich
  • Echt wirkende Haare
  • Raya trägt ihr klassisches Outfit
  • Mit Schwert und Hut
  • Geliefert in einem illustrierten Karton mit Sichtfenster
  • Passend zur menschlichen Sisu Puppe
  • Puppen sind separat erhältlich, nur solange der Vorrat reicht
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

 

Wichtige Eckdaten

  • Maße der Puppe ca. 33 x 13 x 10 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Verpackungsmaße ca. 33 x 16,5 x 6,5 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten

Lieferzeit innerhalb von 5 Werktagen als Standardlieferung nach Deutschland, Österreich und innerhalb 6 Arbeitstagen in die Schweiz (jeweils zwischen 8 Uhr und 18 Uhr).

Versandkosten 3,90€ für Deutschland, für Österreich und die Schweiz 7,90€.

Kostenloser Versand ab 49€ in alle drei Länder.

Schnellversand (3 Werktage) für 5,90€ nach Deutschland.

Kostenlose Rücksendungen für Bestellungen, die nach Deutschland oder Österreich geliefert wurden.

Disney Store - Raya und der letzte Drache - Raya - Klassische Kuschelpuppe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney's 1st 'action woman' doll We gave the Raya doll to each of our grandkids for Easter and they adored both adored. They played for a long time enjoying the different positions they could put Raya in.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter present I looked through the Disney site to see what i could get for my grandaughters, I saw Raya and knew straight away that the girls would love her. I was right.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better This is a really nice doll with quite a lot of features and details. However the movable hands let it down slightly as they are too floppy and just swing continuously. I did think it was a dodgy one until I read other reviews stating the same. She also doesn’t hold the sword this needs to be held on with the little elastic, which my children removed and ultimately lost. Other than that the kids seem happy and aren’t bothered by those little details.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney in Hochform Für eine klassische Puppe hat sich Disney hier wirklich übertroffen. Raya sieht wirklich toll aus. Ein schönes Gesicht mit dem schiefen Lächeln. Sehr beweglicher Körper mit Ellbogen-, Hand-, doppelten Kniegelenken und Fußgelenken. Dichtes weiches Haar. Ganz besonders schön ist die detailreiche Kleidung aus verschiedenen Stoffen. Das Oberteil ist aus Crinkle-Stoff. Die Hose hat hübsche Goldmuster. Ein "Leder"-Gürtel und ein Armschutz. Raya kann ihr Schwert in der Hand halten. Es hat einen schönen Antik-Schimmer. Auch ihr Strohhut sieht klasse aus. Ich finde, hier wurde alles richtig gemacht. Kein Vergleich zu manchen steifen Lizenzprodukten, bei denen die Details der Kleidung einfach nur aufgedruckt werden oder Teile der Kleidung gar aus Plastik sind.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Design This Doll has an amazing Design, so much Details and I can't wait to see Raya in the Movie.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raya Great warrior, looks amazing, I love her sword and boots !! Can't wait to get the other characters and see movie, I seen the trailer and I hope nothing bad happens to Sisu !!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable quality for such a low price!! disney store’s dolls never fail to disappoint! this doll is absolutely gorgeous. her hair is incredibly thick and soft and it’s the perfect length, and her face is gorgeous! her clothes are so well made- her shirt is made of a really lovely soft and textured material and it has multiple layers for a wrapped effect. Her trousers yet again are made from a really gorgeous high quality material with a nice texture. The details are painted on with gold paint as opposed to being lazily printed onto the clothes, which i appreciate so much! She has so many details, like the gold ring on her belt, the wrap on her left arm and the arm band/ armour on her right arm. Everything is so detailed and intricate! Her sword is extremely extremely detailed, which is very impressive- it has a metallic tint when shined in the light. The extra articulation is amazing- the dolls have double hinged knees which means their legs can fold all the way back, and they have articulation at the chest now too!! Her hat is also so well made. My only complaint would be the jacket- i dont like that it’s white material with the brown colour printed on, id prefer just plan brown material without the pattern on it, but for £17 with all of these amazing details it’s totally understandable !! seriously good job disney, us doll collectors really love your dolls! keep up the good work and hopefully there will be more disney store raya dolls, like a deluxe one that comes with the cape or a singing/ talking doll! :)
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great doll, better made than other classic dolls and looks true to the animated character. Pro's: Unlike the other Disney princess classic dolls, the legs of this doll can be bent like the arms - it has knee and feet joints and the legs and feet are quite firm in comparison. The chest also has been made such that you can make the doll bend her upper body. The hair is not covered in gel! It is super soft and flowy. The hat, sword nd belt are well made too. The quality of the dolls clothing is mixed - only the trousers are well made. Con's: The yellow/mustard top could have been stitched together better, it looks a little rough on some edges and the fabric seems like it could be easily ripped, The sleeveless brown jacket, while sewed together ok it could have been better as the inner folds stick out a bit. While being able to move the feet is great, it does make it a little difficult to remove the boots. However, despite the con's, the Raya doll is lovely and looks very much like the animated character; my 5 year old loves it.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_, sid_460021590933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de
Tragetasche für 10,90€ ab 15€ Einkaufswert

"1) Erhalte ein Tragetasche (Produktnr. 427241636995) für 10,90€ statt 28,00€ zu deinem Einkauf ab 15€ zwischen dem 17. Mai 2021 und dem 30. Mai 2021 (inklusive) oder so lange der Vorrat reicht. 2) Auf shopdisney.de erhältlich, so lange der Vorrat reicht. 3) Der Rabatt wird im Warenkorb abgezogen. 4) Die Produkte müssen in einer Transaktion gekauft werden. 5) Das Angebot gilt nicht für Einkäufe, die vor diesem Datum getätigt wurden 6) Es kann kein Einkaufsgutschein für dieses Angebot vergeben werden. 7) Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, wenn die allgemeinen Bedingungen des Angebots nicht erfüllt werden. 8) Kein Teil dieser Bedingungen soll die gesetzlichen Rechte beeinflussen. 9) Mit Beanspruchung des Angebots wird den Bedingungen des Angebots zugestimmt. Diese gelten unter deutschem Recht. "

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 49€ Bestellwert